Log in

Is TELUS Digital AI Community legit?

Here are the facts for United States. We don’t give a verdict — you decide.

Checked 24 Sep 2026 · every fact has a source below

AI training

Not clear
Pay, in your money
$3/ hour

Official postings state estimated hourly earnings, paid per completed task: e.g. KE English 5 USD/hr, ID Indonesian 5 USD/hr, BR Portuguese 8 USD/hr, IN English/Hindi 8 USD/hr, IN Punjabi '3' (currency not stated), MX Spanish 9 USD/hr. Strongly country-tiered.

FeeNonePayment-provider/FX fees may apply (third-party).No one should ask you to pay to work.
Entry testYesOfficial postings: no prior professional experience required; resident in the country for last 1-5 consecutive years (varies); familiarity with local culture/media; language assessment + open-book qualification exam within a set timeframe; ID verification; Windows PC + smartphone + broadband; active Gmail/social media use for some roles.
Payouts that work in United States
PayoneerPayPalBank transferOther (see note)
HoursNot stated

Risks people report

Sources: TELUS Digital job board - AI Community (76 postings) (official page, checked 24 Sep 2026); TELUS Digital: Personalized Internet Assessor - English (KE) (official page, checked 24 Sep 2026); TELUS Digital AI Community site (official page, checked 24 Sep 2026); EarnifyHub: TELUS International AI pay by country 2026 (third-party, checked 24 Sep 2026); Vocal: Guide to payments in Lionbridge/TELUS International (third-party, checked 24 Sep 2026)